Il Bolognino

Sabato, 04 Febbraio 2017 10:46

L'ennesima strategia dei perdenti

Scritto da 

Stiamo assistente in questi ultimi mesi all'ultima strategia per spaccare il Pd da parte dei capi della sinistra Pd a tutto vantaggio del M5S.

Dopo le minacce di D'Alema con i comitati del No ancora attivi in tutta Italia "pronti a qualsiasi evenienza", ora, baffino, ne ha inventata un altra. Nell'infinita saggezza di D'Alema e Bersani (sono ironico), la strategia per abbattere l'arcinemico Renzi, dopo averlo costretto alle dimissioni grazie al grande impegno profuso a favore del No nel referendum, ora è tentare di blandire il M5S, per poi magari un domani trovare un accordo o un sostegno parlamentare su singoli temi.


Non è infatti una novità assoluta che parte della minoranza Pd ravvisi qualcosa di sinistra nel M5S, quando tutti gli osservatori del Movimento, me compreso, lo indicano invece molto più prossimo alla destra radicale. Nell'ottica arcaica della politica di D'Alema e degli ex Miglioristi di scuola PCI, fare accordi tra le elites dei partiti significa anche sommare gli elettorati di quei partiti. Sappiamo da tempo che non funziona più così e l'elettore della seconda repubblica è più incline a premiare proposte politiche coerenti, piuttosto che pastrocchi di potere, ma D'Alema e Napolitano ancora non se ne sono accorti. Nel Pd infatti sono i renziani gli unici che ragionano in termini di democrazia dell'alternanza, ed è per questo che sono fortemente invisi ai dalemian-bersaniani-speranziani.


La nuova strategia della sinistra Pd, cioè il tentativo di avvicinarsi il M5S, finirà come quella volta in cui tentarono di avvicinarsi la Lega Nord (vi ricordate l'esternazione di D'Alema che diceva che la Lega Nord altro non fosse che un appendice della sinistra operaia del nord?) facendo approvare quello schifo di Titolo V: la Lega non solo non si fece blandire, ma fece la coalizione con Berlusconi e vinse le elezioni. Gli unici a rimetterci furono l'allora Pds e ovviamente noi cittadini. Paghiamo ancora oggi per le iniquità causate dal Titolo V voluto da D'Alema e dalla sua compagnia.

 
Notate come esponenti della sinistra Pd, anche locali, abbiano iniziato da qualche mese a condividere articoli grillini sulle loro bacheche social, a difendere l'indifendibile Raggi eccetera. Non sono casi isolati, fanno parte di una strategia politica. Ovviamente fallimentare, l'ennesima strategia dei perdenti.
 
Come già detto in passato, il M5S è sempre più simile alla Lega Nord degli albori: entrambe sono nate come movimento anti-corruzione e anti-politico, e sono poi diventate peggiori in termini di etica pubblica di chi criticavano.

Questo passaggio politico che viviamo negli ultimi mesi è importante, e spero si risolva con un nuovo quadro politico, che veda i populisti tutti riuniti e finalmente il Pd partito nuovo depurato dalla presenza dei dalemiani al suo interno, che dal Pds in avanti non hanno mai smesso di fare disastri politici e di favorire gli avversari. La sfida del prossimo futuro infatti non sarà più sull'asse sinistra vs destra, ma europeismo vs populismo. 
Letto 9206 volte Ultima modifica il Mercoledì, 22 Marzo 2017 12:36

Potrebbe interessarti anche:

  • Renzi il neo-proporzionalista alla ricerca dell'elettorato moderato

    Renzi si affacciò sulla politica italiana come un tornado. Cercò di trasformare il PD dal partito della fusione a freddo e delle élite ancora ancorate alla Prima Repubblica in un partito nuovo, più liberale e meno strutturato, fluido. Per un periodo breve ci riuscì in parte, a suon di vittorie nei ben due Congressi stravinti. Ma il PD è sempre stato un partito fatto di correnti, e le stesse vittorie di Renzi si sono dovute anche al sostegno dei Dem (ex DC) che lo avevano sostenuto, ma che dopo la sconfitta referendaria e successiva sconfitta alle urne decisero di non sostenerlo più, impedendo in questo modo a Renzi di tornare in sella nel PD e costringendolo ad abbandonare anche il suo progetto politico. Quale progetto politico? Non certo quello di distruggere il PD, come hanno martellato per anni i suoi oppositori di sinistra interni.

  • Basta spartizioni di potere o spariremo

    Ieri parlavo al bar con un amico di politica. Lo faccio spesso, sopratutto con chi non la pensa come me e non è del PD. E' l'esercizio che mi aiuta a restare collegato alla realtà e a non chiudermi in una bolla di eco di opinioni a me comode. Mi diceva che sui temi potremmo anche pensarla allo stesso modo ma che non sa per chi votare alle Europee perché nel PD e nei partiti politici quello che piace meno è la spartizione di poltrone e che è proprio questa sensazione che ha allontanato tanti dalla politica o li ha avvicinati ai populisti M5S e Lega.

  • Nessuna Immacolata in uno Stato Laico

    L'Immacolata concezione è una delle tante fake news (balle) delle religioni e una delle più ingiuste feste cristiane, a mio modo di vedere. Infatti in quanto mammiferi non possiamo concepire senza prima avere fatto sesso: siamo animali e gli animali si riproducono così. Non siamo piante che si riproducono anche per talea (e non solo).

Commenti   

 
mega choice casino
0 #654 mega choice casino 2020-02-11 04:31
One of the maajor reasons that I submit articles is market my businesses.
Online search engine are getting smarter and smarter.
Earlker search engines hadd access to ink structures alone.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
918kiss iphone 5
0 #653 918kiss iphone 5 2020-02-08 10:51
Hey! This is kind of off topic butt I need some advice from an established blog.
Is it hard to set up your own blog? I'm not very tecchincal but I can figure things oout pretty fast.
I'm thinking about setting uup my oown but I'm not sure where to
begin. Do you have any poijts or suggestions?

Thanks
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
918kiss rm1
0 #652 918kiss rm1 2020-02-07 13:52
Trust us when we tell you that which is to be dollars wisely spent.
Where do you travel if will not have a web page or a blog to post content on? Social bookmarking online lets you do that.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
mega 888.org
0 #651 mega 888.org 2020-02-04 13:18
An excellent is to manufacture a enough prfit per article to
cover the pricetag. There are practically countless
people doing this and Creating a good liviung for days.
You can talk with people, aask and ahswer question.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
mega888 game
0 #650 mega888 game 2020-02-04 11:25
If yoou have some special fetish, ask your partner whether could meet those needs of yours.
All you have as probably some connected with value
attachd to it. This caan save you from lots of problems from now on.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
918kiss iphone
0 #649 918kiss iphone 2020-02-03 22:43
Youur products to sell on web-site will have the benefit of well written articles.
It will definitely benefit your website in both
thhe short and long length. You do noot OWN any
web siute you create on a complimentary Platform.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
prozon.org.pl
0 #648 prozon.org.pl 2020-02-03 12:04
Design is definitely not compared a few content in which may be informative or educational.
For a parent, these applications would certainly be a win-win. The more places you arre seen, the stronger your message will you ought
to be.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
online casino rigged
0 #647 online casino rigged 2020-01-31 22:04
A person let youhrself get not healthy and are frightened you'll never get in the past?
If you think the market will always act with certainty, you will be set for a rude awakening.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
Scr8888 apk download
0 #646 Scr8888 apk download 2020-01-20 23:26
You should be aware of the rules oof thhe 918kiss
slot game features to be abe to start too play.
These games award you bonus payouts by makng usage
oof bonus symbols annd an additioal benefit round.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
ace hardware 33312
0 #645 ace hardware 33312 2020-01-20 14:04
Please let me know if you're looking for a author for your site.
You have some really great articles and I think I
would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some
of the load off, I'd really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
Please blast me an email if interested. Regards!
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
live casino social
0 #644 live casino social 2020-01-17 07:47
Great site. A lot of helpful information here.

I'm sending it to several buddies ans also sharing in delicious.
And of course, thank you in your effort!
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
www.jatlb.com
0 #643 www.jatlb.com 2020-01-15 18:55
Other detailing is often found on leather straps, such as metal studs shaped like
bullets or skulls. At this point, I said I'd actually be bummed
if my name wasn't on there. A: Well, I come from a long line
of teachers.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
Ojodu.Com
0 #642 Ojodu.Com 2020-01-12 06:19
Reduce coksts is basically log iin order to an texas hold'em site and play for gratis.
Besides certain rules of sport you havve too master. Post-match he ave the Attitude Adjustment to his
own partner.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
Appdev.163.ca
0 #641 Appdev.163.ca 2020-01-09 15:49
You made some good poihts there. I checked on the internet for additional information about
the issue and found most people wkll goo long with your views oon this website.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
sic bo dice
0 #640 sic bo dice 2020-01-04 23:34
Exciting workout kind of targeted traffic can ome from major search engines.
A keyword rich file name will do about the same thing.
Some other instances it can certainly be much greater sums of income.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr888 my
0 #639 scr888 my 2020-01-04 03:03
Really no matter if someone doesn't be aware of afterward its up to other viewers that they will help, so here it takes place.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
ocean king group
0 #638 ocean king group 2020-01-02 22:26
It's imjpressive that you are getting ideas
from this post as well as from our discussion made here.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
mega casino herne
0 #637 mega casino herne 2019-12-19 06:59
Affordable Carr Parts For San Diego Cars
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
918kiss jammer
0 #636 918kiss jammer 2019-12-18 11:30
You use the good quality raw material createe a perfect product.
And also previews . to maintain your focus on the sttock market well and overcoming mistakes.
Can that contain learned to maake note of their losses small.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
jurus sic bo
0 #635 jurus sic bo 2019-12-18 06:52
The Terps should feel forrunate to be 1-3 andd not 0-4.
If they're blowing teams out or vise-versa,
on the market back or allow a comeback. The rumored trade was Bartglett for Nolan Reimold and
Alfredo Simon.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
Live Poker advice
0 #634 Live Poker advice 2019-12-17 21:25
I don't know if it's just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing issues with your site.
It appears like some of the written text in your content are
running off the screen. Can somebody elsse please comment and let me know if this is
happening to them too? This could be a problem with my web browser because I've had this happen previously.
Cheers
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr8888 malaysia
0 #633 scr8888 malaysia 2019-12-16 08:49
Are you having problems getting a lot targeted traffic to your site as you wiull want?
Eseentially were to pick out "cars" for my topic, it that i see tto
general and lack focus.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
best mobile slot app
0 #632 best mobile slot app 2019-12-14 10:29
People may listen to celebrity and some weight to
issues they aare reporting. In this way, obtain ask for you want without criticizing,
condemning, orr complaining.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
live poker earnings
0 #631 live poker earnings 2019-12-13 14:22
WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for
slot games casino free bonus
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
www.sm0912.com
0 #630 www.sm0912.com 2019-12-12 23:41
Often iit is simply your instinct that will move you into model new mindset and lift
your comprehension. The primary reaason tthat holds back people is their fear of looking foolish or
dumb in front of their peers or others.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
mega888 for ios
0 #629 mega888 for ios 2019-12-12 23:18
I am genuinely happy to glance at this website posts which
carries plenty of valuable information, thanks for providing such information.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
what m.2 slot
0 #628 what m.2 slot 2019-12-12 18:02
Now you may get a couple, but not nearly the amount that if you
find yourself getting. These can bee SEO, article marketing, blogs,banners, and
link coach transfers. So the subsxequent stagte iis off the page search engine optimization.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr888 png
0 #627 scr888 png 2019-11-26 11:42
In the beginning they were somewhat helpful, but obviously irritated about my lack of skill.
You will have incorporated a associated with rules to adhere to no matter which way the market might advance.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
918kiss deposit
0 #626 918kiss deposit 2019-11-19 12:58
It is a psychological name used to reflect an individual's
overall appraisal annd evaluation in his personal merit.
You will get it down if you are diligent and it is second characteristics.


Also visit my web blog ... 918kiss deposit: http://poker-jatekok.com/recoup-your-casino-gambling-profits/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr8888 download
0 #625 scr8888 download 2019-11-18 13:33
Many articles have been written of the shortage of nurses.
You are able to help remove or reduce loose skin that caises wrinkling to
occur. Failure is so inflexibly blaack or white, so any nothing.



My website - scr8888 download: http://nodepositcasinobonus2017.com/online-casino-benefits/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr888 report
0 #624 scr888 report 2019-11-18 01:52
My friend understood before I did thaat the timing wasn't right.
You wajt thdm to efficiently obtaiin your point across. To start
with, incredibly best time get a reputable center is beefore you may need it.


Here is my web-site; scr888 report: http://golfcarecompany.com/card-counting-the-secret-approach-of-blackjack/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
sky casino games
0 #623 sky casino games 2019-11-13 08:03
Many marketers don't utilize this method of promoting at all.
You must create a web site or websites. Don't post on forums which are years more mature.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
i hack u scr888
0 #622 i hack u scr888 2019-11-07 13:34
And, the only person the appropriate approach . make it happen essentially.

Permit it to be as obvious as quite probable that this product meets thee expectations in the customer.


Review my web-site :: i hack u scr888: http://allabout-casino.com/free-slot-machine-current-introduction-online-casino-games/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
918kiss demo id
0 #621 918kiss demo id 2019-11-01 16:36
Changes that happened without you notices and consequently are not needed should be gottten regarding.
You must make a positive response as to what yyou just read.
Do not waste time on small details or little content.

Have a look at my web page - 918kiss demo id: http://mysterycapers.com/find-out-to-play-blackjack-fundamentals-for-success/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
Ivan
0 #620 Ivan 2019-10-31 10:40
After exploring a few of the articles on your blog, I truly appreciate your technique of writing a blog.
I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back
in the near future. Please visit my website as well and tell me your opinion.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
seo backlinks
0 #619 seo backlinks 2019-10-30 17:36
Thanks to my father who told me about this webpage, this webpage
is genuinely amazing.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
ace333 download
0 #618 ace333 download 2019-10-26 15:58
When trying to find a home improvement 123 contractor require to always check references.

Removing wallpaper can undoubtedly messy, time-consuming job.
It must be both functional and attractive.

Also visit my blog :: ace333
download: http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/15-ace333
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr888 hq
0 #617 scr888 hq 2019-10-26 11:40
Heya! I'm aat work surfing aroynd your blog from my new iphone!
Just wanjted to ssay I love reading your blog and look
forward to all your posts! Keep upp the great work!

Loook at my homepage; scr888 hq: https://Www.Coursera.org/user/284c70a086c27f0752e09af343361174
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr888
0 #616 scr888 2019-10-24 21:05
This have an internet you can promote more then one affiliate product at a period.

In conclusion, you want to target certain keywords.
Article marketing success doesn't happen quickly.

my blog post: scr888: https://918kiss.bid/downloads/78-download-918kiss-casino-games-all-in-one-ios-and-android
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
mobile slot.com
0 #615 mobile slot.com 2019-10-23 10:22
That doesn't imply I'm to be able to ignore key phrases.
They must reduce complicated paragraphs and run-on sentences.
Tend too be advertisements powered by Research engines.
You need to start with tiny steps, and be patient.


Also visit my page mobile slot.com: http://bubuche93.free.fr/?a%5B%5D=%3Ca+href%3Dhttps%3A%2F%2F918kiss.bid%2Fgames%2Face333%3Eace333+apk+download%3C%2Fa%3E
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
918kiss login pc
0 #614 918kiss login pc 2019-10-23 00:22
This is a letter coming from someone that you have caused or underneath.
Hence if you are the one looking for your road to success, then there's nohing aside self
esteem to commence with.

Heere is mmy webpage ... 918kiss login pc: http://dr.ess.Aleoklop.3Ca20href%3Dmailto:/info.php?a%5B%5D=%3Ca+href%3Dhttps%3A%2F%2F918kiss.poker%2Fcasino-games%2F66-918kiss-918-kiss-or-scr888%3Escr888+download%3C%2Fa%3E
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
ocean king shipping
0 #613 ocean king shipping 2019-10-22 05:22
You goes along because of the marketing campaigns and flashy
banners but there really isn' need. So make sure you agree your arfticle subjects to a website components.


Visit my blog post ocean king shipping: http://shazubicewhe.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/6/fromtype/postone/fid/149693599559396e3b60e6a/atrty/1496935995/avrvy/0/key/3c6c6b106eaddcdcdc1171d265e1f9e1/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
mega casino
0 #612 mega casino 2019-10-21 11:50
Megaplier winners may see their prize winnings automatically multiplied to $30,000 as opposed to the standard $10,000
prize. An individual pay off your bills, or someplace you will see new second home?
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr888 version 1.0
0 #611 scr888 version 1.0 2019-10-21 11:20
Trading onnline requires total discipline to carry out your
plan aand follow your machine. So, how set all from the into see?
You might be still be hurting, but support him however when he needs this kinnd
of.

Feel free to surf to my web-site scr888 version 1.0: http://www.coachoutlettopshop.com/how-casino-works/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 

Aggiungi commento


Codice di sicurezza
Aggiorna


Dove ci porta l'UE

Memoria Collettiva

La voce di Bologna

  • Vaccini tra paure e realtà, la serata
    Scritto da

    L'iniziativa “Vaccini tra paure e realtà” promossa dall'associazione ‘Minerva Associazione di Divulgazione” e dal blog ‘Bufale un tanto al chilo’, si terrà sabato 21 Marzo alle ore 20.45 presso lasala sala consigliare Cenerini del quartiere Saragozza. Noi de ilbolognino.info segnaliamo ...

    Mercoledì, 18 Marzo 2015 15:31 in Bologna

Multimedia

  • Fuori Tempi 4x20 finale stagione

    Paolo Perini, in collaborazione con Ipn e ilbolognino.info, con questa ultima puntata salutano gli appassionati e gli ascoltatori cogliendo l’occasione per una breve analisi dei fatti politici più importanti che abbiamo seguito in questa Quarta stagione di Fuori Tempi, a cavallo tra la seconda parte del 2014 e il 2015.

    Ho scelto per voi di ricordare e di approfondire, come ...

Questo sito utilizza cookies e tecnologie simili, anche di terze parti. Proseguendo accetti l'utilizzo dei cookies nel tuo browser Voglio saperne di più