Il Bolognino

Sabato, 04 Febbraio 2017 10:46

L'ennesima strategia dei perdenti

Scritto da 

Stiamo assistente in questi ultimi mesi all'ultima strategia per spaccare il Pd da parte dei capi della sinistra Pd a tutto vantaggio del M5S.

Dopo le minacce di D'Alema con i comitati del No ancora attivi in tutta Italia "pronti a qualsiasi evenienza", ora, baffino, ne ha inventata un altra. Nell'infinita saggezza di D'Alema e Bersani (sono ironico), la strategia per abbattere l'arcinemico Renzi, dopo averlo costretto alle dimissioni grazie al grande impegno profuso a favore del No nel referendum, ora è tentare di blandire il M5S, per poi magari un domani trovare un accordo o un sostegno parlamentare su singoli temi.


Non è infatti una novità assoluta che parte della minoranza Pd ravvisi qualcosa di sinistra nel M5S, quando tutti gli osservatori del Movimento, me compreso, lo indicano invece molto più prossimo alla destra radicale. Nell'ottica arcaica della politica di D'Alema e degli ex Miglioristi di scuola PCI, fare accordi tra le elites dei partiti significa anche sommare gli elettorati di quei partiti. Sappiamo da tempo che non funziona più così e l'elettore della seconda repubblica è più incline a premiare proposte politiche coerenti, piuttosto che pastrocchi di potere, ma D'Alema e Napolitano ancora non se ne sono accorti. Nel Pd infatti sono i renziani gli unici che ragionano in termini di democrazia dell'alternanza, ed è per questo che sono fortemente invisi ai dalemian-bersaniani-speranziani.


La nuova strategia della sinistra Pd, cioè il tentativo di avvicinarsi il M5S, finirà come quella volta in cui tentarono di avvicinarsi la Lega Nord (vi ricordate l'esternazione di D'Alema che diceva che la Lega Nord altro non fosse che un appendice della sinistra operaia del nord?) facendo approvare quello schifo di Titolo V: la Lega non solo non si fece blandire, ma fece la coalizione con Berlusconi e vinse le elezioni. Gli unici a rimetterci furono l'allora Pds e ovviamente noi cittadini. Paghiamo ancora oggi per le iniquità causate dal Titolo V voluto da D'Alema e dalla sua compagnia.

 
Notate come esponenti della sinistra Pd, anche locali, abbiano iniziato da qualche mese a condividere articoli grillini sulle loro bacheche social, a difendere l'indifendibile Raggi eccetera. Non sono casi isolati, fanno parte di una strategia politica. Ovviamente fallimentare, l'ennesima strategia dei perdenti.
 
Come già detto in passato, il M5S è sempre più simile alla Lega Nord degli albori: entrambe sono nate come movimento anti-corruzione e anti-politico, e sono poi diventate peggiori in termini di etica pubblica di chi criticavano.

Questo passaggio politico che viviamo negli ultimi mesi è importante, e spero si risolva con un nuovo quadro politico, che veda i populisti tutti riuniti e finalmente il Pd partito nuovo depurato dalla presenza dei dalemiani al suo interno, che dal Pds in avanti non hanno mai smesso di fare disastri politici e di favorire gli avversari. La sfida del prossimo futuro infatti non sarà più sull'asse sinistra vs destra, ma europeismo vs populismo. 
Letto 6584 volte Ultima modifica il Mercoledì, 22 Marzo 2017 12:36

Potrebbe interessarti anche:

  • Renzi il neo-proporzionalista alla ricerca dell'elettorato moderato

    Renzi si affacciò sulla politica italiana come un tornado. Cercò di trasformare il PD dal partito della fusione a freddo e delle élite ancora ancorate alla Prima Repubblica in un partito nuovo, più liberale e meno strutturato, fluido. Per un periodo breve ci riuscì in parte, a suon di vittorie nei ben due Congressi stravinti. Ma il PD è sempre stato un partito fatto di correnti, e le stesse vittorie di Renzi si sono dovute anche al sostegno dei Dem (ex DC) che lo avevano sostenuto, ma che dopo la sconfitta referendaria e successiva sconfitta alle urne decisero di non sostenerlo più, impedendo in questo modo a Renzi di tornare in sella nel PD e costringendolo ad abbandonare anche il suo progetto politico. Quale progetto politico? Non certo quello di distruggere il PD, come hanno martellato per anni i suoi oppositori di sinistra interni.

  • Basta spartizioni di potere o spariremo

    Ieri parlavo al bar con un amico di politica. Lo faccio spesso, sopratutto con chi non la pensa come me e non è del PD. E' l'esercizio che mi aiuta a restare collegato alla realtà e a non chiudermi in una bolla di eco di opinioni a me comode. Mi diceva che sui temi potremmo anche pensarla allo stesso modo ma che non sa per chi votare alle Europee perché nel PD e nei partiti politici quello che piace meno è la spartizione di poltrone e che è proprio questa sensazione che ha allontanato tanti dalla politica o li ha avvicinati ai populisti M5S e Lega.

  • Nessuna Immacolata in uno Stato Laico

    L'Immacolata concezione è una delle tante fake news (balle) delle religioni e una delle più ingiuste feste cristiane, a mio modo di vedere. Infatti in quanto mammiferi non possiamo concepire senza prima avere fatto sesso: siamo animali e gli animali si riproducono così. Non siamo piante che si riproducono anche per talea (e non solo).

Commenti   

 
best mobile slot app
0 #632 best mobile slot app 2019-12-14 10:29
People may listen to celebrity and some weight to
issues they aare reporting. In this way, obtain ask for you want without criticizing,
condemning, orr complaining.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
live poker earnings
0 #631 live poker earnings 2019-12-13 14:22
WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for
slot games casino free bonus
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
www.sm0912.com
0 #630 www.sm0912.com 2019-12-12 23:41
Often iit is simply your instinct that will move you into model new mindset and lift
your comprehension. The primary reaason tthat holds back people is their fear of looking foolish or
dumb in front of their peers or others.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
mega888 for ios
0 #629 mega888 for ios 2019-12-12 23:18
I am genuinely happy to glance at this website posts which
carries plenty of valuable information, thanks for providing such information.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
what m.2 slot
0 #628 what m.2 slot 2019-12-12 18:02
Now you may get a couple, but not nearly the amount that if you
find yourself getting. These can bee SEO, article marketing, blogs,banners, and
link coach transfers. So the subsxequent stagte iis off the page search engine optimization.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr888 png
0 #627 scr888 png 2019-11-26 11:42
In the beginning they were somewhat helpful, but obviously irritated about my lack of skill.
You will have incorporated a associated with rules to adhere to no matter which way the market might advance.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
918kiss deposit
0 #626 918kiss deposit 2019-11-19 12:58
It is a psychological name used to reflect an individual's
overall appraisal annd evaluation in his personal merit.
You will get it down if you are diligent and it is second characteristics.


Also visit my web blog ... 918kiss deposit: http://poker-jatekok.com/recoup-your-casino-gambling-profits/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr8888 download
0 #625 scr8888 download 2019-11-18 13:33
Many articles have been written of the shortage of nurses.
You are able to help remove or reduce loose skin that caises wrinkling to
occur. Failure is so inflexibly blaack or white, so any nothing.



My website - scr8888 download: http://nodepositcasinobonus2017.com/online-casino-benefits/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr888 report
0 #624 scr888 report 2019-11-18 01:52
My friend understood before I did thaat the timing wasn't right.
You wajt thdm to efficiently obtaiin your point across. To start
with, incredibly best time get a reputable center is beefore you may need it.


Here is my web-site; scr888 report: http://golfcarecompany.com/card-counting-the-secret-approach-of-blackjack/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
sky casino games
0 #623 sky casino games 2019-11-13 08:03
Many marketers don't utilize this method of promoting at all.
You must create a web site or websites. Don't post on forums which are years more mature.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
i hack u scr888
0 #622 i hack u scr888 2019-11-07 13:34
And, the only person the appropriate approach . make it happen essentially.

Permit it to be as obvious as quite probable that this product meets thee expectations in the customer.


Review my web-site :: i hack u scr888: http://allabout-casino.com/free-slot-machine-current-introduction-online-casino-games/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
918kiss demo id
0 #621 918kiss demo id 2019-11-01 16:36
Changes that happened without you notices and consequently are not needed should be gottten regarding.
You must make a positive response as to what yyou just read.
Do not waste time on small details or little content.

Have a look at my web page - 918kiss demo id: http://mysterycapers.com/find-out-to-play-blackjack-fundamentals-for-success/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
Ivan
0 #620 Ivan 2019-10-31 10:40
After exploring a few of the articles on your blog, I truly appreciate your technique of writing a blog.
I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back
in the near future. Please visit my website as well and tell me your opinion.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
seo backlinks
0 #619 seo backlinks 2019-10-30 17:36
Thanks to my father who told me about this webpage, this webpage
is genuinely amazing.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
ace333 download
0 #618 ace333 download 2019-10-26 15:58
When trying to find a home improvement 123 contractor require to always check references.

Removing wallpaper can undoubtedly messy, time-consuming job.
It must be both functional and attractive.

Also visit my blog :: ace333
download: http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/15-ace333
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr888 hq
0 #617 scr888 hq 2019-10-26 11:40
Heya! I'm aat work surfing aroynd your blog from my new iphone!
Just wanjted to ssay I love reading your blog and look
forward to all your posts! Keep upp the great work!

Loook at my homepage; scr888 hq: https://Www.Coursera.org/user/284c70a086c27f0752e09af343361174
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr888
0 #616 scr888 2019-10-24 21:05
This have an internet you can promote more then one affiliate product at a period.

In conclusion, you want to target certain keywords.
Article marketing success doesn't happen quickly.

my blog post: scr888: https://918kiss.bid/downloads/78-download-918kiss-casino-games-all-in-one-ios-and-android
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
mobile slot.com
0 #615 mobile slot.com 2019-10-23 10:22
That doesn't imply I'm to be able to ignore key phrases.
They must reduce complicated paragraphs and run-on sentences.
Tend too be advertisements powered by Research engines.
You need to start with tiny steps, and be patient.


Also visit my page mobile slot.com: http://bubuche93.free.fr/?a%5B%5D=%3Ca+href%3Dhttps%3A%2F%2F918kiss.bid%2Fgames%2Face333%3Eace333+apk+download%3C%2Fa%3E
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
918kiss login pc
0 #614 918kiss login pc 2019-10-23 00:22
This is a letter coming from someone that you have caused or underneath.
Hence if you are the one looking for your road to success, then there's nohing aside self
esteem to commence with.

Heere is mmy webpage ... 918kiss login pc: http://dr.ess.Aleoklop.3Ca20href%3Dmailto:/info.php?a%5B%5D=%3Ca+href%3Dhttps%3A%2F%2F918kiss.poker%2Fcasino-games%2F66-918kiss-918-kiss-or-scr888%3Escr888+download%3C%2Fa%3E
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
ocean king shipping
0 #613 ocean king shipping 2019-10-22 05:22
You goes along because of the marketing campaigns and flashy
banners but there really isn' need. So make sure you agree your arfticle subjects to a website components.


Visit my blog post ocean king shipping: http://shazubicewhe.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/6/fromtype/postone/fid/149693599559396e3b60e6a/atrty/1496935995/avrvy/0/key/3c6c6b106eaddcdcdc1171d265e1f9e1/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
mega casino
0 #612 mega casino 2019-10-21 11:50
Megaplier winners may see their prize winnings automatically multiplied to $30,000 as opposed to the standard $10,000
prize. An individual pay off your bills, or someplace you will see new second home?
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr888 version 1.0
0 #611 scr888 version 1.0 2019-10-21 11:20
Trading onnline requires total discipline to carry out your
plan aand follow your machine. So, how set all from the into see?
You might be still be hurting, but support him however when he needs this kinnd
of.

Feel free to surf to my web-site scr888 version 1.0: http://www.coachoutlettopshop.com/how-casino-works/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr888 malaysia
0 #610 scr888 malaysia 2019-10-21 11:15
Banish all thoughts and feslings of guilt, and a lower lewvel feelings.
Yoou will probably be tthe business to invest capital and
convey a return on that investment. Take someone along with
you who can be trusted.

Also visit my blog post ... scr888 malaysia: http://your-online-casinos.com/globes-gambling-industry/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr888 software
0 #609 scr888 software 2019-10-21 11:08
Hence if you are the one looking for your
road too success, then there is nothing aside self esteem to set
uup with. Whenn I picture myself in this particular story, it is as the judge.
They might often sseen from very far.

my wegsite scr888 software: http://allabout-casino.com/free-slot-machine-current-introduction-online-casino-games/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
lpe88 apk
0 #608 lpe88 apk 2019-10-20 05:44
Go through the guidelines listed directly below.
You can get million dollars even by messing around with 5$.
The design and graphics of the virtual is
fabulous. Yes, he loves device and plays it a couple
of times a full week.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
ace333 apk download
0 #607 ace333 apk download 2019-10-20 03:37
Obviously you for you to study the flow of one's content and arrange them in the right sequence.
As far as what may possibly cause it, ill-fitting shoes worn constantly aas
well as poor nail wellbeing.

Visit my page; ace333 apk download: https://win88.today/ace333/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
live 222
0 #606 live 222 2019-10-19 20:31
A lot more go iss simply reading books and articles
even searchiung on line. So nott ensure that
your hen party in an elegance center? It can bbe written bby a friend, neighbour,
relative, accessories.

My blogg post :: live 222: http:///?a%5B%5D=%3Ca+href%3Dhttps%3A%2F%2F918kiss.poker%2Fcasino-games%2F77-live22%3Elive22+apk%3C%2Fa%3E
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
3win8 download
0 #605 3win8 download 2019-10-19 11:17
When facing a challenge or a hurdle look to how sense.
We so often look towards media of those sources given this often they aare illusory.
Particularly useful often seen from very far.



My webpage: 3win8
download: http://Winslot.club/index.php/download/46-3win8
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr888 hack 2017
0 #604 scr888 hack 2017 2019-10-19 02:15
Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO?
I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but
I'm not seeing very good results. If you know of any please
share. Many thanks!
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
918kiss jammer
0 #603 918kiss jammer 2019-10-18 19:06
When he needs support, give it to the man. When they are your mutual friends, do not cut ties with them.
The lovemaking which followed has been intense. Good knowledge can prevent you from makig a big
big mistake.

Visit my web blog; 918kiss jammer: http:///php_test.php?a%5B%5D=%3Ca+href%3Dhttps%3A%2F%2F918kiss.poker%2Fdownloads%3Escr888%3C%2Fa%3E
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr8882
0 #602 scr8882 2019-10-18 14:54
Satisfy the diagnosis tha they came along with and leave
the rest for anybody else. Do not use negative words quit blogging ..
hurt folks. Analyze the chanes and undersgand them stronger.


my page: scr8882: http://Onlinecasino4nl.com/essential-benefits-offered-by-best-in-business-gambling-platforms/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
3win8
0 #601 3win8 2019-10-18 03:44
This post is invaluable. Where can I find out more?


my wweb site; 3win8: https://918.network/casino-games/70-3win8
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
918k
0 #600 918k 2019-10-18 00:30
Bachelors are always on the lookout for the perfect partner or yourself to have fun with.
May we all see and come to the fullness of his magnificence.
Communication is crucial to understand each other.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
rollex11 download
0 #599 rollex11 download 2019-10-17 19:18
Place the order very carefully, putt my way through writing.
Discover set them up seeking at your office or your shop.
Is it something which your partner does dont you have?


My web page - rollex11 download: http://Rollex.world/index.php
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
ntc33 Agent Login
0 #598 ntc33 Agent Login 2019-10-17 19:05
Thanks for every other excellent post. Where else could anyone get that kind of info in such an ideal manner of writing?
I've a presentation next week, and I'm on the
search foor such info.

Feel free to visit my blog :: ntc33 Agent Login: https://Torgi.Gov.ru/
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
play8oy
0 #597 play8oy 2019-10-17 06:58
Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew
of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to
your new updates.

my blog post; play8oy: http://news.ezyget.com/879-play8oy/profile
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
s777
0 #596 s777 2019-10-17 04:33
This should be obvious, but is actually usually a mistake
many make when approaching popular people. If designing and bringing into
play codes is daunting to you, don't be dismayed, assistance is at .
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
playboy casino
0 #595 playboy casino 2019-10-17 03:47
Use some research and get some good helpful
content. View it as a square, with each corner being a website and the lines being
links. The original book was actually published in 1944.


Have a look at my web-site; playboy casino: http://www.ezyget.com/index.html
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr888 download
0 #594 scr888 download 2019-10-17 01:36
Fantastic site you have here but I was curious about if you knew
of any community forums that cover the same topics talked
about here? I'd really like to be a part of online community where I can get
feedback from other experienced people that share the same interest.
If you have any recommendations , please let me know. Thank you!
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
newtown casino
0 #593 newtown casino 2019-10-17 00:33
Hello exceptional blog! Does running a blog like
this take a massive amount work? I've very little understanding
of programming however I had been hoping
to start my own blog in the near future.
Anyhow, should you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share.

I know this is off subject but I simply needed to ask. Thanks a lot!
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
sky777 apk
0 #592 sky777 apk 2019-10-16 23:03
Hurrah! Finally I got a weblog from where I can truly take helpful
data concerning my study and knowledge.
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
scr888 online
0 #591 scr888 online 2019-10-16 18:48
Many ddo n't want to make any deal with anyone
and need tto remain gratis. There continually be good times in any relationship.
However, our highest truth lies within my family.


my web-site; scr888
online: http:///info.php?a%5B%5D=%3Ca+href%3Dhttps%3A%2F%2F918kiss.poker%2Fcasino-games%2F66-918kiss-918-kiss-or-scr888%3Escr+888%3C%2Fa%3E
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 
 
mega casino slot
0 #590 mega casino slot 2019-10-15 23:09
Used properly, perhaps improve your social presence and help that you acquire
more readers. If you see carefully that page should be very congratulations with 100% keyword relevancy for that individual keyword.


Take a look at my web-site mega casino
slot: https://918.cafe/home/mega888/50-mega888
Citazione | Segnala all'amministratore
 

Aggiungi commento


Codice di sicurezza
Aggiorna


Dove ci porta l'UE

Memoria Collettiva

La voce di Bologna

  • Vaccini tra paure e realtà, la serata
    Scritto da

    L'iniziativa “Vaccini tra paure e realtà” promossa dall'associazione ‘Minerva Associazione di Divulgazione” e dal blog ‘Bufale un tanto al chilo’, si terrà sabato 21 Marzo alle ore 20.45 presso lasala sala consigliare Cenerini del quartiere Saragozza. Noi de ilbolognino.info segnaliamo ...

    Mercoledì, 18 Marzo 2015 15:31 in Bologna

Multimedia

  • Fuori Tempi 4x20 finale stagione

    Paolo Perini, in collaborazione con Ipn e ilbolognino.info, con questa ultima puntata salutano gli appassionati e gli ascoltatori cogliendo l’occasione per una breve analisi dei fatti politici più importanti che abbiamo seguito in questa Quarta stagione di Fuori Tempi, a cavallo tra la seconda parte del 2014 e il 2015.

    Ho scelto per voi di ricordare e di approfondire, come ...

Questo sito utilizza cookies e tecnologie simili, anche di terze parti. Proseguendo accetti l'utilizzo dei cookies nel tuo browser Voglio saperne di più